body-based coaching

If we want to change something, we need clarity, courage, strength and ideas in our heads. For such situations our body offers an enormous variety of possibilities to support these change processes profoundly. The new becomes more tangible, can be anchored more sustainably and promotes our emotional growth.

In my sessions I support you, helping you to find clarity and to make your inner strengths visible and usable for you. I help you to let go of the past, to process pain, to give new ideas strength and space, and to find your own way. 

 

At its core it is about bringing your abilities to light, mobilizing inner forces and growing a tangible connection to your body and your feelings. This enables you to feel more at home in your body, to change perspectives, and to create space for new things in order to realize your individual goals. 

A single session lasts 60 minutes. With a combination of conversations, movement and through Mindful (Achsamen) handling of your body, your thoughts, desires and needs, I accompany you in your development.

what can you gain from a session?
how do I work?
 

Angebot

first talk or meeting

Interested in learning more about me, or do you have specific questions?

Give me a call

and I am happy to talk to you or meet you in my office.

introductory session

You will get to know me and how I work.

What would you like to achieve or get over?

Do you have any wishes for change?

What would you like to learn?

process

It usually takes about 4 to 7 sessions to bring sustainable change into your life.

 

Or maybe a single session every now and then might be the right thing for you. 

 

prices

I practice the Pantarei Approach. The approach is not considered a medical therapy, nor can it be used as a substitute for any kind of necessary medical treatment. I do not offer medical diagnoses, nor treatments for physical or psychiatric conditions. My work neither seeks to replace appropriate professional guidance, nor does it make any healing promises. For additional information please refer to the Pantarei Approach website.

initial consultation or meeting

as needed

free of charge

first session

60-90 min

50 EUR
5 sessions
340 EUR

every following session

60 min

80 EUR
10 sessions
630 EUR

© 2019 - Doris Bergmann - contact - offer/pricesprivacy - imprint

© 2019 - Doris Bergmann - Kontakt - Angebot/PreiseDatenschutz - Impressum 

body-based coaching

Wenn wir etwas verändern möchten, brauchen wir Klarheit, Mut, Kraft und Ideen im Kopf. Unser Körper bietet für solche Situationen eine enorme Vielfalt an Möglichkeiten diese Veränderungsprozesse tiefgreifend zu unterstützen. Das neue wird somit spürbarer, greifbarer, lässt sich nachhaltiger verankern und begünstigt unser emotionales Wachstum.

In meinen Sitzungen unterstütze ich Dich dabei, Klarheit zu finden und Deine inneren Stärken sichtbar und für Dich nutzbar zu machen. Ich helfe Dir, Vergangenes loszulassen, Schmerzen zu verarbeiten, neuen Ideen Kraft und Raum zu geben und Deinen eigenen Weg zu finden. 

Im Kern geht es darum, Deine Fähigkeiten ans Licht zu bringen, innere Kräfte zu mobilisieren und eine spürbare Verbindung zu Deinem Körper und Deinen Gefühlen wachsen zu lassen. Das ermöglicht Dir, Dich in Deinem Körper stärker zu Hause zu fühlen, Perspektiven zu verändern und Raum für Neues zu schaffen, um Deine individuellen Ziele zu verwirklichen. 

Eine Einzelsitzung dauert 60min. Mit einer Kombination aus Gesprächen, Bewegung und dem Achsamen Umgang mit Deinem Körper, Deinen Gedanken, Wünschen und Bedürfnissen begleite ich Dich in Deiner Entwicklung. 

was kannst du erreichen?
wie arbeite ich?
 

Angebot

Du kennst mich nicht 

oder hast Fragen?

Vereinbare ein

kostenloses Vorgespräch

telefonisch oder

in der Praxis.

Vorgespräch

Du lernst meine Arbeit kennen und wir uns gegenseitig.

Welche Beschwerden oder Themen bringt Du mit?

Was hast Du für Veränderungswünsche?

Was kommt für Dich als Lernprozess in Frage?

kennenlernsitzung

In der Regel braucht es

4 bis 7 Sitzungen, um nachhaltig Veränderung

in Dein Leben zu bringen.

 

Aber vielleicht reicht

für Dich erstmal eine Einzelsitzung und Du

kommst sporadisch. 

Ablauf
 

Preise

Ich arbeite nach dem Pantarei Approach. Der Approach ist keine medizinische Therapie und kein Ersatz für notwenige ärztliche Behandlungen. Ich gebe keine medizinischen Diagnosen oder Behandlungen für körperliche oder psychiatrische Zustände; meine Arbeit ersetzt keine entsprechende professionelle Begleitung. Ich gebe keine Heilungsversprechungen. Website Pantarei Approach.

Vorgespräch

falls gewünscht

kostenlos

Erste Session

60-90 min

30 EUR
5er Karte
240 EUR

Jede weitere Session

60 min

60 EUR
10er Karte
420 EUR